About me

This is a blog about me and the things I dig.


Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Breakdown - Hello 2011 Mix


The Breakdown boys are back with a new mix for 2011. Some great fidget/electro bangers in there!

  Breakdown Hello 2011 Mix by Breakdown

Here is the playlist.

1. Mightyfools vs Sharkslayer - Devil's Marbles (Lektroluv)
2. Tommy Trash & Tom Piper - The Bum Song (Hussle)
3. Tom EQ - Carnival (Gung Ho!)
4. Dem Slackers feat Dan Stezo - Swagger (Evil Nine Remix) [Boemklatsch]
5. JoeySuki & MC Flipside - Feel So Good (PBR Recordings)
6. Dem Slackers - Let's Go (Bart B More 'Lesssgo' Remix) [Boemklatsch]
7. Kylie - Get Outta My Way (BeatauCue Remix) [Parlophone]
8. Dreadstemz - Thrappp [Simma]
9. Afrojack - Polkadots 2010 (Oliver Twizt Remix) [Sneakerz MUZIK]
10. Urchins - And Then [San City High]
11. DCUP - Last Night A DJ Saved My Life [CDR]
12. Harris Robotis - Up All Night (Go Knightlife Remix) [CDR]
13. Datarock - Dance! (LAZRtag Remix) [CDR]
14. MIA - Steppin Up (Breakdown's HARD LA Remix) [CDR]
15. Will Bailey - Chip Shop (Breakdown Remix) [Simma]
16. Yeah Woho - Hit That Organ (Peo De Pitte Remix) [SImma]
17. Don Diablo - Who's Your Daddy (Tai Remix) [Sellout Sessions]
18. The Dance Party - Pretty Girl (Breakdown Remix) [Atlantic]
19. BeatuaCue - Bus [Kitsune]
20. Lee Mortimer - Fe Come Dance (Luvstuff Remix) [Wearhouse Music]


Breakdown Soundcloud!

No comments: