About me

This is a blog about me and the things I dig.


Saturday, April 16, 2011

Human Life - Spring 2011 Mix


 Human Life is made up of veteran house music producer Joshua Collins, and musicians and singers Matt Wasley (a producer of solo work for the likes of Bedrock, Nettwerk and of several rock bands) and Rachael Starr. The trio cut a fine line in cool, catchy, potent electro with pop vocals and strong song writing. Citing influences including classic French and Chicago house and pop music as diverse as Genesis, Toto and Depeche Mode along with Prince and Happy Mondays.

Check out their spring mix below, you'll be glad you did.

  Human Life Spring 2011 Mix by Human Life

Track List:
1. Azari & III - Into The Night
2. Francis Inferno Orchestra - Meet Me In Salt Lake City
3. Chamboche - The Show Must Go On (Moscow Remix)
4. Hercules & Love Affair - My House (Tensnake Remix)
5. Juan Atkins - Marz (Oliver's Nightshift Remix)
6. Alec Carlsson - Kurtis
7. Arveene & Misk - Love & Lust (Tag Team Terror Remix)
8. Jori Hulkkonen - Opportunities
9. Levon Vincent - Love Technique
10. Maceo Plex - Vibe Your Love
11. Human Life - In It Together (Acid Girls Remix)
12. A1 Bassline - 1.4.7
13. French Fries - Merel
14. Julio Bashmore - Battle For Middle You
15. Mason feat. Roisin Murphy - Boadicea (Human Life Dub Remix)
16. The Subs - The Face of the Planet (Ado's Norp! Remix)
17. Tyson - Die On The Dancefloor
18. Bag Raiders feat. Dan Black - Sunlight (GLOVES Remix)

Grab it HERE! 


Human Life Soundcloud!

No comments: