About me

This is a blog about me and the things I dig.


Monday, January 02, 2012

Happy New Year! Lady Citizen Tech-House MIx

Happy New Year to you all. Here's to another great year for music!

My goal for the year is to post a lot more so you all will be getting loads more DJ sets, exclusive tunes and free albums this year!!

Here is one to start the new year off right.

This xmas promo mix comes from Lady Citizen. The Japanese born, London based DJ and Producer who has been busy working on a debut album that will be out in 2012. Expect great things from her in the future!

Enjoy this sweet Tech-House mix from LADY CITIZEN!

 Promo Mix/X'mas Urban Groove Mix by Lady Citizen(Free download) by Lady Citizen

1. New Life - Original Mix/Jeremy Glenn 
2. Transatlantic Landing Bay - Original Mix/Space Dimension Controller 
3. Supreme - Original Mix/Adana Twins, Doctor Dru 
4. I Wanna Dance - Boy Norty Edit/The Cool Notes 
5. Original Jam/BEATCONDUCTOR 
6. Build A House feat. Hard Ton (Prins Thomas Edit)/Discodromo 
7. Sylver Belt - Original Mix/Daniel Wang 
8. Work It feat. Zaida - N'Dinga Gaba Remix/Muzzaik 
9. Jungle Orchidz feat. Alma Horton - Original Mix/Phlash & Friends 
10. That's The Thing - Original Mix/Lewie Day 
11. Granulated Soul (Respect To Detroit Mix)/Oliver $ 
12. The Force - Julio Bashmore Piano Mix/Christophe 
13. Everywhere - Original Mix/Scuba 
14. Grand Central Part 1- MCDE Bassline Dub/DJ Sprinkles 
15. Little One - Original Mix/Maya Jane Coles 
16. Heading To You - Original Mix/Lady Citizen 
17. Baby, Let's Love - Iron Curtis Remix/Mano Le Tough 
18. Approaching Rainbow - Original Mix/Lone 
19. Through Motion - Original Mix/Midland

Track No.16 is Lady Citizen's own track. This is available from Beatport HERE!!


She also has a new EP, "Endless Exotica"  that is out now. Check out the teaser below.

You can buy it on Beatport HERE!!

Lady Citizen on Soundcloud!
Lady Citizen on Beatport!

No comments: