About me

This is a blog about me and the things I dig.


Sunday, January 26, 2014

Yolanda Be Cool LIVE @ Paris Social Club Sat 7th Sep 2013

yolandabecool’s avatar

Here is a set from the gang from last year.

In their own words...

"Earlier this year Etienne De Crecy asked us to play at his night with him @ Paris Social Club and we of course said YES FUCK YEAH!. It ended up being one of the best shows of our summer tour and we recorded it. You can download it here. It's full of club tracks we were smashing all summer and includes our remix we did with Wax Motif for Etienne De Crecy's latest single 'We Computers' amongst some other exclusive unreleased stuff by us."

Check it out.

1. Picture Picture - Sharam Jey & Sirus Hood
2. Want Ya – Alex Metric
3. Sweat Naked – Yolanda Be Cool
4. Tom Toms – NAPT
5. Black December – Bixel Boys
6. Roof Ride Back – Motez
7. Up N Up – Kill Frenzy
8. Higher – Destructo
9. Crackhouse – Highbloo (Go Freek Remix)
10. Feather Fight - Justin Martin & Eats Everything
11. F for You – Disclosure (TEED remix)
12. Tuna Melt - Tommy Trash, A-Trak (Les Rythmes Digitales Remix)
13. The Gettup - Eats Everything & Justin Martin
14. Love To Edit – Crookers
15. Bump in the Night – Go Freek
16. Breathe – Anna Lunoe
17. Burning – MK (Round Table Nights remix)
18. Take You Higher – Go Freek
19. We Computers – Etienne De Crecy (Yolanda Be Cool & Wax Motif remix)
20. DEMO – Yolanda Be Cool & Ben Mono
21. Pushin On - Jem Atkins - (Darius Syrossian Mix)
22. What I Might Do - Ben Pearce (Simion Remix)
23. Freeze – DJ Tonka
24. Hit Da Flo – Party Favor & Posso
25. Go Deep - Wax Motif x Neoteric (Clockwork Remix)
26. Bounce Break
27. Magic is Magic – Silverstar (DCUP Deep Bitch remix)
28. Aaaaaaah Sheeet - Genghis Clan
29. Shining Star - Nneka – (Joe Goddard Remix)

Download it HERE!!


No comments: