About me

This is a blog about me and the things I dig.

Pages

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Pretty Lights - The Hot Shit , Sonar Barcelona Edition

Pretty Lights - The Hot Sh*t , Sonar Barcelona Edition (Ep. 130)

The HOT Shit airs at 8PM EST/6PM MST every Wednesday with rebroadcasts on Saturdays at 12PM EST/10AM MST on SiriusXM’s Electric Area.

Set list available at facebook.com/prettylights/notes



1     Dam Funk - (My Funk Goes) On & On - Archetype Records
2     Stwo - Syrup - HW&W
3     Valles - Farewell - Neonized Records
4     Massive Attack - Black Milk - Circa
5     Tokimonsta - Sweet Day - Art Union
6     SuperVision - Dizzy Feeling - Pretty Lights Music
7     Pretty Lights - Fly Away Another Day - Pretty Lights Music
8     Break Science - Light Speed Transit - Pretty Lights Music
9     Bonobo - Antenna - Ninja Tune
10   Caribou - Odessa - V2 / Coop
11   Pretty Lights - Can't Stop Me Now - Pretty Lights Music
12   Pretty Lights - Vibe Vendetta - 8 Minutes 20 Seconds
13   Pretty Lights - Summer's Gone - Pretty Lights Music
14   Michal Menert & Break Science - Throwback - Pretty Lights Music
15   Eliot Lipp & Jasia 10 - Sunrise - Old Tacoma Records

https://soundcloud.com/prettylights

https://www.facebook.com/PrettyLights/notes

No comments: