About me

This is a blog about me and the things I dig.

Pages

Thursday, July 17, 2014

The Active Listener Sampler 21

The Active Listener Sampler 21 cover art

Here is a wonderful collection of new psychedelic shoegaze folk pop.



Download it HERE!!

To hear more from these artists please visit:

Southern Boutique: southernboutique.bandcamp.com
The Electric Magpie: electricmagpie.bandcamp.com
Coloured Clocks: colouredclocks.bandcamp.com
Verma: troubleinmindrecs.com/bands/verma.html
Tor Peders: www.fruitsdemerrecords.com/torpeders.html
Pez Headz: pezheadz.bandcamp.com
Dark Haze: darkhaze.bandcamp.com
The Goatman Motion Picture Soundtrack: www.reverbworship.com/news_2_10.html
Firefay & Alison O'Donnell: stonetaperecordings.bandcamp.com
Savage Sister: savagesister.bandcamp.com
The Planets Collide: theplanetscollide.bandcamp.com/releases
The Galileo 7: thegalileo7.fourfour.com
The Love Explosion: theloveexplosion.blogspot.com
Torpa: torpa.bandcamp.com
Casual Strangers: www.facebook.com/CasualStrangers









No comments: